Code 236548
PublishDate: Saturday, July 3, 2021 13:01

Saudi Arabia Bans Entry from 4 Countries Including Afghanistan

Saudi Arabia will restrict travel to and entry from Afghanistan, Ethiopia, UAE and Vietnam over coronavirus concerns, the state news agency (WAS) reported on Saturday.

Afghan Voice agency (AVA)_The news agency reported that the ban goes into effect on July 4 and will apply to anyone who has been in those four countries within the last 14 days.

Saudi citizens returning before Sunday will be exempted, it said.


Your comment

Related posts

Latest news