Code 234330
PublishDate: Sunday, May 16, 2021 15:30

Parwan Province Gets 7 New District Governors

Afghan Voice Agency(AVA)_ Based on the proposal of the Independent Directorate of Local Governance and President                   #Ashraf_Ghani’s decree, the former seven district governors of #Parwan province have been dismissed and new district governors have been appointed to these districts.

Among them, Abdul Qadir Nazir Shinwari is the Shinwari District Governor; Naqibullah Safi is the Kuh-e-Safi district governor; Mohammad Hasher Rufi has been appointed the district governor of Jabal al-Siraj; Seyad Fazl Shah is the new district governor of Sorkhparsa; Sayed Rasool is now the district governor of Sheikh Ali; Lala Shirin is the Bagram district governor and Agha Shirin Nadim has been appointed as the new district governor of Salang district of Parwan province.

The district governors for Sayed Khel and Siahgard districts of Parwan province will continue to operate from their positions.

Your comment

Related posts

Latest news