Code 217335
PublishDate: Sunday, January 3, 202111:08

Afghanistan Announces Squad for Ireland ODI Match

Afghanistan Cricket Board on Saturday announced a 16-member squad for the national team’s ODI league of the International Cricket Council that will kick off this month.

Afghan voice agency (AVA)_Afghanistan will play three #ODI_matches against Ireland.

Asghar Afghan, Rahmat Shah, #Nawin-Ul-Haq, Hashmat Shahidi, Yamin Ahmadzai, Osman Ghani, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahmanullah Gurboz, Sayed Ahmad Shirzad, Najib Zadran, Jawed Ahmadi, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbuddin Naib, Mujib Rahman and Sharafuddin Ashraf are the national team members who will be part of the squad to play the ODI matches against Ireland.

The #cricket_board officials said that the #national_team members have started their exercises in the #Nangarhar_training_camp.

Afghanistan and #Ireland have faced each other in 29 ODI matches since 2010.

Your comment

Related posts

Latest news