Code 144530
PublishDate: Friday, August 23, 201912:12

Ten former Afghan election officials sentenced to five years in prison

The verdict was issued during the second day of trial at a primary court in Kabul.
Those sentenced included eight former members of Independent Election Commission including its head, and three former members of Electoral Complaints Commission.
The court acquitted Ahmad Shah Zamanzai, f

Your comment

Related posts

Latest news